Privacy Policy

This privacy policy (the “Privacy Policy”) relates to your use of the “Maqsafy” App/Website” available at:( www.maqsafy.com).

“Maqsafy” is one of (the Commercial Settlement Company - Closed Shareholding) initiatives, which came to provide electronic solutions and help to increase the digital transformation in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, easily and safely it is an intermediary and custodian of the amounts deposited in the accounts/wallets without the slightest disposal of them except by the desire of one of the parties to complete sales and purchases from “Maqsafy”.

Commercial Settlement Company (closed Shareholding), is a Saudi company working in the field of developing electronic payment systems, established following the regulations in force in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, and its address: Prince Muhammad bin Saad bin Abdulaziz Road, Al-Malqa District, Riyadh 2752, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (referred to as in this Agreement, “Commercial Settlement Company” is used for the first party.

The following is the "Privacy Policy" that concerns your use of the App, and you agree to accept the terms and conditions of the "Privacy Policy", which includes all the details below and any subsequent amendments thereto, and the "Privacy Policy" is effective immediately upon starting the use of the electronic application.

We take your privacy seriously and want you to feel comfortable whenever you use the App or provide us with your personal information. We are committed to responsible information handling practices and have set out our approach to handling your information collected in connection with the App in our Privacy Policy.

This Privacy Policy constitutes an integral part of the App’s terms and Conditions. By providing us and consent to our use of your information for the purposes Privacy Policy. If you do not accept the terms of this Privacy Policy, then you must stop registering, using or accessing the App.

We guarantee you that the information provided during the registration process is protected information following the terms of the privacy policy described below.


1-1  How we collect your personal information

We collect two types of information about you:

  1. Personally-identifiable information provided by you to us as well as information we learn about you from your use of our services and the App

  2. The information we collect that allows us to understand and optimize the operation of the Application without the possibility of it being used to identify you.

We only collect personally identifiable information when you provide it to us. We also may collect the information about your transactions, including bank account details. We also may collect additional information in connection with your participation in any of our offers. We also monitor customer traffic patterns and App usage.

 which enables us to improve our service and your information archived on the Web site's servers even after you delete or terminate your account. In general, we do not disclose this information to any third party except in the cases outlined in Clause 4.1 below.


2-1 Sharing Your Information With Others

We may share your personal information with third parties so that they can provide you with certain services through the App. We will require these third parties to take all necessary measures to ensure that your information is preserved and used only following this Privacy Policy. However, we are not responsible for any unauthorized use of your information by any third party.

This policy applies only to information collected through the App. Although the App sometimes provides links to third party websites, this Privacy Policy does not apply to any other website that you connect to through the App. We are also not responsible for the content or practices of Apps and websites operated by third parties electronically linked within the App.


3-1 Protecting Your Personal Information

The transmission of information via the Internet is not completely secure. We will do our best to protect your personal information while it is in our possession, although we cannot guarantee the security of your information transmitted online or over the App.

We recognize industry standards and employ security safeguards to protect personally identifiable information from unauthorized access and misuse. All information you provide to us is stored on secure servers

 

You agree to be responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information and you accept to notify “Maqsafy” and/or the “Commercial Settlement Company” immediately of any unauthorized use of your login account password or any other breach of your confidential information in the App.

In no case will “Maqsafy” and/or “Commercial Settlement Company” be liable for any loss that you may suffer directly or indirectly, morally or materially, as a result of disclosing user name or password information from any third party.

We pledge to keep your personal and banking information for the period required for the transactions you make through the App. We pledge not to deal with your personal information for purposes that are not authorized or permitted for a fee or for free with any other party unless this is required or authorized by us under the relevant regulations and instructions or with the prior written consent of the user to whom the information relates.

We Also Use Your Information For The Following Purposes:

  1. To create your account or profile.

  2. To enable you to use our services optimally, and to provide you with the best always.

  3. For internal business purposes such as improving our services.

  4. To process the data we provide through our services, such as ensuring that your email or phone number is active and valid for use.

  5. Personalize the content, recommendations and advertisements that we and third parties provide.

  6. Contact you regarding government communications and at our sole discretion.

  7. We share some customer information with the sellers registered in the App, for example, to sharing the geographical location of the canteens and the schools so that the suppliers can follow the delivery process.

  8. We may also share your personal information with electronic payment entities to document your payment process.

  9. We share your personal information for purposes disclosed at the time you provide your information, with your consent, and following this Privacy Policy.

  10. When Placing The Pre-Order

  • You can order the products displayed on the App and provide us with affiliated information, then the seller in the canteen will review your order information following the above privacy policy and then start preparing the order directly at the price approved by the canteen and based on its policy.

  • It is delivered to the specified person by identifying the student through the Maqsafy number or the personal photo listed by you when registering to receive the goods based on the information specified in the App.


4-1 Disclosure Of Your Personal Information

We may disclose your information to third parties in the following cases:

  • To provide services (including e-wallet services) available through the App;

  • In cases where such third parties assist us in providing you our services or performing certain functions on our behalf, including IT support services, professional services or logistical services.

  • In the event of a sale, merger, liquidation, transfer or assignment of a receiver over the assets of the Commercial Settlement Corporation or any of our affiliates to any potential buyer of our business and its professional advisors.

  • To comply with regulations or any court order or decision of any relevant regulatory body, or if we believe that disclosure of your information is necessary to protect, defend and enforce our rights. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organizations for anti-fraud and credit risk reduction.

  • To carry out any legal requests, we may disclose the user's IP address and all the data recorded on the registration page as well as all activities carried out by the user through the App, and this is determined based

  • on the request, decision or court ruling issued to us.

Please note that for us to respond to requests from government agencies, subpoenas or court orders, or to protect other users or our systems, we reserve the right to disclose any information we deem necessary, including your user information (such as your name, email address, and address). etc.), the usage history and content provided on the App.

5-1 Our Responsibility:

By accepting this policy, you agree that we will not bear any responsibility arising from theft or leakage of information due to errors in transmission or reception or unauthorized acts of third parties.

You also accept to receive our communication with you in all its forms through calls, mobile messages, e-mails, periodicals, notices and alerts announced on the “Website” and “Maqsafy”. Accordingly, you fully agree that all electronic transactions sent to you by us are legally binding and shall be treated as written transactions. 

We will not use your personal information for any purpose other than to complete the provision of the Service. We do not rent, sell or share your personal information, and we will not disclose any personal information to any third party except as described in Section 4.1 above.

6-1 Marketing Communications

We may occasionally send you information regarding offers we run from time to time or our services that we think may be interested to you.

Third parties are not allowed to target you directly in their marketing activities related to the services they provide. If you receive any marketing message without your request, you must inform us immediately.


7-1  Change To This Privacy Policy

Any changes we may make to this privacy policy in the future will be posted on the application and, where appropriate, notified to you. By continuing to use the App you will be deemed to accept the changes to this Privacy Policy.

If you do not accept the modifications to the Privacy Policy, you must immediately stop using this Site/App.

Please review the privacy policy published on the site from time to time for its provisions and updates.

The "Privacy Policy" is governed in its interpretation, implementation and all aspects of the provisions of the applicable regulations in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and its judicial authorities.

We reserve the right to change or update our policy at any time. Such changes are effective immediately upon being posted on the Site.

You agree to use the Application.

Contact Information:

Thank you for using “Maqsafy which is owned by the Commercial Settlement Company, a closed joint-stock company registered in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Email: info@maqsafy.com

Mobile number: 00966556044457

سياسة الخصوصية

تتعلق سياسة الخصوصية هذه (“سياسة الخصوصية”) باستخدامك " تطبيق مقصفي/الموقع" المتوفر على الرابط:  (www.maqsafy.com).

مقصفي هو أحدى مبادرات شركة التسوية التجارية (مساهمه مقفلة)، جاءت بباعث تقديم الحلول الإلكترونية لمواكبة التحول الرقمي في المملكة العربية السعودية، جاء التطبيق لينظم عمليات البيع في المقاصف بشكل الإلكتروني كامل، حيث يٌمكن كلاً من طلاب المدارس وأولياء أمورهم من تحويل الأموال والشراء من المقصف الكترونيا بسهولة وأمان، وهو وسيط وحافظ للمبالغ المودعة في الحسابات دون ادنى تصرف بها الا برغبة أحد الاطراف بغرض اتمام عمليات البيع و الشراء من المقصف.

شركة التسوية التجارية (مساهمة مقفلة)، هي شركة سعودية تعمل في مجال تطوير أنظمة الدفع الإلكتروني تأسست وفقاً للأنظمة المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية، وعنوانها: طريق الأمير محمد بن سعد بن عبدالعزيز ، حي الملقا ، الرياض 2752، المملكة العربية السعودية (يشار إليها في هذه الاتفاقية بـ”شركة التسوية التجارية” وبضمير المتكلم).

فيما يلي "سياسة الخصوصية" التي تخص استخدامك التطبيق و هو موافقة منك على القبول ببنود وشروط "سياسة الخصوصية" والتي تتضمن كافة التفاصيل أدناه وأي تعديلات لاحقة عليها، وتعتبر "سياسة الخصوصية" سارية المفعول فور بدء استخدام التطبيق الالكتروني.
إننا نتعامل مع خصوصيتك على أنها مسألة بالغة الأهمية لدينا، ونرجو منك أن لا تقلق حين نطلب منك تزويدنا ببياناتك الشخصية عندما تستخدم التطبيق. إننا ملتزمون باعتماد ممارسات مسؤولة عند التعامل مع البيانات، وقد أوضحنا في سياسة الخصوصية مقاربتنا المعتمدة في كيفية التعامل مع بياناتك التي نجمعها بشأن التطبيق.
إن سياسة الخصوصية هذه تشكل جزءاً لا يتجزأ من الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالتطبيق. إنك بتزويدنا بالمعلومات، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لها في الأغراض المبينة في سياسة الخصوصية. وفي حال لم توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه فيجب عليك التوقف التسجيل اوعن استخدام التطبيق أو النفاذ إليه.

فأننا نضمن لك إن البيانات الي تقدمها خلال عملية التسجيل هي بيانات محمية وفقاً لبنود سياسة الخصوصية الموضحة ادناه.


1-1  كيف نجمع بياناتك الشخصية
إننا نجمع نوعين من البيانات عنك: (1) المعلومات المُحَددة للشخصية التي تقدمها لنا أنت ، بالإضافة للمعلومات التي نتوصل إليها من خلال طريقة استخدامك للخدمات التي يقدمها التطبيق؛ و (2) المعلومات التي نجمعها والتي تتيح لنا فهم وإيجاد الحلول المثلى لتشغيل التطبيق دون إمكانية استخدامها لتحديد هويتك .
إننا نجمع المعلومات المُحَددة لشخصيتك فقط عندما تقدمها لنا. كما يمكننا جمع المعلومات حول المعاملات التي تجريها، بما في ذلك تفاصيل الحسابات المصرفية. قد نقوم أيضا بجمع معلومات إضافية فيما يتعلق بمشاركتكم في أي من العروض التي نوفرها. نحن نراقب أيضاً أنماط حركة المرور للعملاء واستخدام "التطبيق"، والتي تمكننا من تحسين الخدمة التي نقدمها كما تبقى معلوماتك محفوظة في الأرشيف على خوادم "الموقع الالكتروني" حتى بعد حذف أو إنهاء حسابك. وبصفة عامة فإننا لا نفصح عن هذه المعلومات لأي طرف من الغير إلا في الحالات المبينة في البند 4-1 أدناه.


2-1  مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع الغير
يجوز لنا مشاركة البيانات الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثين حتى يتمكنوا من تزويدك ببعض الخدمات عبر التطبيق. وسوف نطلب من هؤلاء الأطراف الثالثين اتخاذ كافة الإجراءات اللازمة لضمان الحفاظ على بياناتك وعدم استخدامها إلا بما يتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه. غيرأننا لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي استخدام غير مصرح به لبياناتك الشخصية من جانب أي طرف ثالث.
لا تسري هذه السياسة إلا على البيانات التي يجري جمعها من خلال التطبيق. وعلى الرغم من أن التطبيق يوفر أحياناً روابط لمواقع إلكترونية تابعة للغير، إلا أن سياسة الخصوصية هذه لا تسري على أي موقع إلكتروني آخر تتصل به عبرالتطبيق. كما لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن المحتوى أو الممارسات الخاصة بالتطبيقات والمواقع الإلكترونية المدارة من أطراف أخرى مرتبطة إلكترونياً داخل التطبيق.


3-1  حماية بياناتك الشخصية
لا نعتبر الانترنت الوسيلة الأكثر أمناً لنقل البيانات. لذا، فإننا نبذل كل ما في وسعنا لحماية بياناتك الشخصية التي في حوزتنا مع أنه لا يمكننا ضمان أمن البيانات المنقولة عبر الانترنت أو من خلال التطبيق.
إننا نعي جيداً معايير القطاع ونحرص على وضع وسائل أمن معلومات لحماية المعلومات المُحَددة للشخصية من أي اختراق أو إساءة استخدام، وكل البيانات التي تزودنا بها تُحفظ في خوادم آمنة.

 

أنت توافق أن تكون مسؤولاً عن المحافظة على سرية معلومات حسابك وتكون موافقاً أيضا على إعلام “تطبيق مقصفي” و/أو" شركة التسوية التجارية"  حالاً بأي استخدام غير مفوض به لكلمة مرور حسابك أو أي اختراق آخر لمعلوماتك السرية في التطبيق.

ولن يكون “تطبيق مقصفي” و/أو" شركة التسوية التجارية" بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولين عن أي خسارة قد تلحق بك بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر معنويا أو ماديا نتيجة كشف معلومات اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور من أي طرف ثالث.

نتعهد بالاحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية و المصرفية بالمدة التي تقتضيها طبيعة المعاملة التي تقوم بها عبر التطبيق . ونتعهد بعدم التعامل مع بياناتك الشخصية لأغراض غير مصرح أو مسموح بها بمقابل أو بدون مقابل مع أي جهة أخرى إلا إذا كان ذلك مطلوباً منا أو مصرحاً به بموجب الأنظمة والتعليمات ذات العلاقة ، أو بموافقة كتابية مسبقة من المستخدم الذي تتعلق به المعلومات .

كما اننا نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية للأغراض الآتية :

  1. لإنشاء حسابك أو ملفك الشخصي.

  2. لتمكينك من استخدام خدماتنا على النحو الأمثل ، وتقديم الأفضل لك دائماء.

  3. لأغراض العمل الداخلية مثل تحسين خدماتنا.

  4. لمعالجة البيانات التي نقدمها عبر خدماتنا كالتأكد من أن بريدك الالكتروني أو رقم هاتفك نشط وصالح للاستخدام.

  5. تخصيص المحتوى و التوصيات والاعلانات التي نقدمها نحن و الاطراف الثالثة.

  6. الاتصال بك بشأن الاتصالات الحكومية ووفقا لتقديرنا الخاص.

  7. نقوم بمشاركة بعض بيانات العملاء مع البائعين المسجلين بالتطبيق على سبيل المثال لا الحصرمشاركة الموقع الجغرافي للمقصف و المدرسة ليتمكن المورد من متابعة عملية التسليم.

  8. كما قد نشارك بياناتك مع جهات الدفع الالكتروني لتوثيق عملية الدفع التي تقوم بها.

  9. نقوم بمشاركة معلوماتك للأغراض التي يتم الكشف عنها في الوقت الذي تقدم فيه معلوماتك, بموافقتك, وطبقاً لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

  10. عند تقديم الطلب المسبق

  • يمكنك طلب المنتجات المعروضة على "التطبيق" و تزويدنا بمعلومات تابعة، بعد ذلك يقوم البائع في المقصف بالاطلاع على معلومات طلبك وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية أعلاه ثم يبدأ بتحضير الطلب مباشرة بالتسعيرة المعتمدة لدى المقصف و بناءً على سياسته الخاصة .

  •  يتم تسليمها للشخص المحدد وذلك بالتعرف عليه من خلال الرقم المقصفي او بالصورة الشخصية المدرجة من قبلك عند تسجيله لكي يستلم السلع بناء على المعلومات المحددة في التطبيق.


4-1  الإفصاح عن بياناتك
يجوز لنا الإفصاح عن بياناتك الشخصية للغير في الحالات الآتية:

  • لتقديم الخدمات (بما فيها خدمات المحافظ الالكترونية) المتاحة من خلال التطبيق؛

  • في الحالات التي تقدم لنا فيها تلك الأطراف من الغير المساعدة في تقديم خدماتنا لك أو لتنفيذ بعض الوظائف بالنيابة عنا، بما في ذلك خدمات دعم تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو الخدمات المهنية أو اللوجستية.

  • في حال بيع أو اندماج أو تصفية أو نقل ملكية أو تعيين حارس قضائي على أصول شركة التسوية التجارية أو أي من الشركات التابعة لنا لصالح أي مشترٍ محتمل لأعمالنا ومستشاريه المهنيين.

  • امتثالاً للأنظمة أو لأي أمر محكمة أو قرار عن أي هيئة تنظيمية مختصة، أو إذا رأينا أن الإفصاح عن بياناتك ضروري لحماية حقوقنا والدفاع عنها وإنفاذها. ويشمل ذلك تبادل البيانات مع الشركات والمؤسسات الأخرى لأغراض مكافحة الغش وتخفيض مخاطر الائتمان.

  • من أجل تنفيذ أي طلبات قانونية قد نقوم بالكشف عن عنوان IP الخاص بالمستخدم وكافة البيانات المسجلة في صفحة التسجيل وكذلك كافة الأنشطة التي قام بها المستخدم من خلال التطبيق ، ويتحدد ذلك بناء على الطلب او القرار أو الحكم القضائي الصادر لنا.

يرجى العلم بأنه وحتى يتسنى لنا الاستجابة للطلبات الواردة من الجهات الحكومية أو الاستدعاءات أو الأوامر القضائية أو لأغراض حماية المستخدمين الآخرين أو حماية أنظمتنا، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في الإفصاح عن أي بيانات إذا رأينا ضرورة لذلك، بما فيها بيانات المستخدم الخاصة بك (كالاسم والبريد الإلكتروني والعنوان وغير ذلك) وتاريخ الاستخدام والمحتوى المقدم على التطبيق.

 

5-1  مسؤوليتنا:

بموافقتك على هذه السياسة فإنك توافق على عدم تحملنا أي مسؤولية تصدر من سرقة أو تسرب للمعلومات بسبب أخطاء قد ترد في الإرسال أو الاستقبال أو أعمال غير مصرح بها لأطراف ثالثة.

توافق أيضا على استقبال طرق تواصلنا معك بجميع أشكاله من خلال الاتصال أو رسائل الجوال أو البريد الإلكتروني أو النشرات الدورية أو الإشعارات والتنبيهات المعلن عنها في "الموقع الالكتروني" و "التطبيق". و بناءً على ذلك فأنت توافق كلياً على أن جميع المعاملات الإلكترونية المرسلة لك من قبلنا هي ملزمة قانونيا وتعامل معاملة المعاملات الخطية. 

لن نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لأي غرض آخر سوى إتمام تقديم الخدمة. نحن لا نؤجر أو نبيع أو نشارك المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك، ولن نكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية إلى أي طرف ثالث إلا التي جاءت مبينة في البند 4-1 أعلاه.

6-1  المراسلات المتعلقة بالتسويق
قد نرسل إليك أحياناً معلومات تتعلق بالعروض التي نجريها من وقت لآخر أو بالخدمات التي نقدمها ونرى أنها قد تهمُّك.
لا يسمح للأطراف الثالثين استهدافك مباشرة في أنشطتهم التسويقية المتعلقة بالخدمات التي يقدمونها. وفي حال استلمت أي رسالة تسويقية دون طلب منك، فعليك إبلاغنا بذلك فوراً.


7-1  تغيير سياسة الخصوصية
في حال إجراء أي تغيير على سياسة الخصوصية هذه فسوف نعمل على اشعارك او نشرها على التطبيق، كما سنبلغكم بالتغييرات إذا دعت الحاجة. ويعتبر استمرارك في استخدام التطبيق قبولاً من جانبك بالتغييرات التي أجريت على سياسة الخصوصية.

 

 في حالة عدم قبولك للتعديلات على "سياسة الخصوصية" فيجب عليك التوقف فوراً عن استخدام هذا "الموقع/ التطبيق".

يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية المنشورة في الموقع من حين لآخر للاطلاع على أحكامها وتحديثاتها .

تخضع "سياسة الخصوصية " في تفسيرها وتنفيذها وكافة جوانبها لأحكام الأنظمة المطبقة في المملكة العربية السعودية والجهات القضائية بها.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو تحديث سياستنا في أي وقت. مثل هذه التغييرات تكون فعالة فور وضعها على "الموقع".

و بموافقتك على استخدام "التطبيق" .

 

معلومات التواصل:
شكرا لكم لاستخدام “تطبيق مقصفي” والذي تملكه شركة التسوية التجارية وهي شركة مساهمة مقفلة مسجلة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

البريد الالكتروني : info@maqsafy.com

رقم جوال : 00966556044457